Broken Harbor

Broken Harbor is the fourth chapter of the Dublin Murder Squad novel series. It is a genre fiction novel which is written by Tana French. She is an American-Irish author and also a theatrical actress. In literary writing, she gave some really good novels where In the Woods is one of them. Moreover, The Searcher is another quality novel from Tana French which promises a lot of entertainment for fiction novels fans.

The audio narration of Broken Harbor is done by Stephen Hogan. It was an award-winning performance by Stephen. You will enjoy and love everything about his voice acting in this novel.

The story started with the character of Mick Kennedy who was a huge star in the Dublin Murder Squad. He used to play by the books and play too hard as well. That was exactly how the most significant case of that year ended within his hands.

Patrick and his two kids were murdered. Jenny, his wife was left in ICU. Mick first thought that it will be a very easy case for him to solve. But, there were a lot of small things which couldn’t be explained and that made it too difficult to solve. Some six baby monitors were jagged at the holes cracked in Spain’s wall. Some files got deleted from the computer of the family. There were many painful memories for Mick and Dine, his troubled sister. Those were the childhood memories that Mick thought were fully under control, but it wasn’t.

This is a novel that you will surely binge-listen right from start to end. The narration is the main highlight of this novel and the story of the book is amazing too.

Full Audiobook


    Who Asked You?

    The Gifted School


    Leave a Comment